Taurus Firearm Forum banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Taurus owners and others alike. My name is kavin and although I am new to this site I have over 25 years of experience in firearms and reloading. I am an avid fireams inthusiest and love to hunt or just go to the range and have fun. I hunt deer and hog and nothing except bow hunting even comes close to taking one of these animals with a pistol. I am a proud Taurus owner and have The 8"+ stainless Raging Bull in the .44 magnum rnd with a scope, a Tracker .357, a Tracker .22 , and a Tracker .22 Mag, all in stainless. As you can see I am a wheelgun lover and although I have other wheelguns and semi autos in other brands, The Tauri are my favorite. As I stated before, I do reload and have reloaded everything from pistol ammo to rifle ammo and shotgun ammo, although the latter has gone by the wayside. That will probably change as the next purchase I will make will be the Raging Judge and I wil probably start reloading some .410 rnds again. I like just talking firearms in general and like to share what info I have as well as learn something new. Afterall you are never to old or to smart to learn something new and different. Good day!

RB.44

·
Super Moderator
40,551 Posts
from the Florida Keys! :wave:

·
Registered
7,565 Posts
Welcome from Lapeer,Michigan.:wave:

·
Registered
3,769 Posts
Welcome!

·
Registered
15,646 Posts
Welcome from Oklahoma.

·
Registered
7,241 Posts
welcome from Ohio!!

·
Premium Member
16,955 Posts
Howdy and Welcome from the Rust Belt USA....

1.1 USA.gif

·
Registered
73 Posts
Well, welcome to the boards, RB, from the hills of WV!

·
Member Emeritus 1946-2018
35,996 Posts
Welcome from the Great State of Mississippi! :wave:

You'll soon discover that our forum is staffed by a top-notch group of Administrators, Super Moderators, and Moderators who keep everything on an "even keel", so to speak.