Taurus Firearm Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
325 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
just curious...how many of you feel like you may be addicted to this site? i ask to make sure im not the only one.

·
Registered
339 Posts
I belong to several other forums:

usparatropers.us

paratrooper.net

Both of those are obviously for current and former paratroopers.

gatheringofeagles.org

Basically a pro troop organization.

redcootie.com

A Detroit Red Wings forum.

migunowners.org

A Michigan gun forum.

And this one, of course. I am more active in the paratrooper forum usparatroopers than any of the others.

All are open to those who are interested, though I am not recruiting as such. I mention them for those who might be interested but more to show that I have a bit of variety in my interests. I am very appreciative of these forums as I am a disabled Vietnam Vet and not as agile as I used to be.

·
Registered
124 Posts
I visit ~15 forums a day for various topics, I'm very active in each.

Bodybuilding forum, sprint car forum, webmaster forum, web marketing forum, SEO/SEM forum, forum for the people I play video games with, Michigan Gun Owners, TaurusArmed, The High Road ... to name a few.

·
Registered
122 Posts
barta.. Yes, I do feel addicted to this site. I just bought my first gun, 24/7 .40 cal and have since found this site. It has pretty much taken over my other sites which I hardly visit now. Typically I was at www.chevytalk.com and www.67-72chevytrucks.com

now.. its all about taurusarmed.net!

·
Super Moderator
21,584 Posts
Yep and damned proud of it. I've looked over a lot of forums and belong to just a few but this is by far the best a great bunch of people in here with a whole lot of crazy opions but its the really correct info and diagrams that makes owning a Taurus a great expirence. I just don't know how to explane to the hospital how to treat me if I OD from this sight LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

·
Registered
579 Posts
It's a sickness !!

·