Supply shopping
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree18Likes

Thread: Supply shopping

Member #
    Liked
    3793 times

Supply shopping

This coming weekend the wife and I are headed north for a few days for a family reunion so I am going to take advantage of this trip and stop at a place https://recobstargetshop.com/ and pick up a good supply of primers and powders. Their pricing is competitive with most places on the web and seeing as I'll be right there in person I can save all shipping and hazmat fees though I will have to pay state sales tax. Then also with the rebate that Winchester is offering at this time I figure I'll spend the max amount and take full advantage of this rebate. This amount should last me about 2 years worth.

I have been meaning to make this trip all year and now I won't have to go out of my way to do it! And again the rebate adds a big incentive.
    I am a Veteran, I am a Husband, Father, Grandfather, Great Grandfather.
    I was labeled a Deplorable, now I'm a Nationalist rather than a Globalist! As a USA Veteran I will proudly wear that to protect our Nation!
    When they can figure out how to legislate Morality and Conscience I will consider talking more gun laws.

Join the fun!

Member #
    Liked
    275 times
    Quote Originally Posted by kmw1954 View Post
    This coming weekend the wife and I are headed north for a few days for a family reunion so I am going to take advantage of this trip and stop at a place https://recobstargetshop.com/ and pick up a good supply of primers and powders. Their pricing is competitive with most places on the web and seeing as I'll be right there in person I can save all shipping and hazmat fees though I will have to pay state sales tax. Then also with the rebate that Winchester is offering at this time I figure I'll spend the max amount and take full advantage of this rebate. This amount should last me about 2 years worth.