Commentary on our society today
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree35Likes

Thread: Commentary on our society today

Member #
    Liked
    4642 times

Commentary on our society today

I believe this pretty much defines what is wrong with this country today. And it should be worrisome to us all.

Click the "Pause" button on the illustrations so you can fully understand what they signify.

And I believe it illustrates why our 2A rights are under siege. Because there is no conscious thought behind the arguments against. It's just mindlessness.
    Whatever adjective or verb comes to mind, I am...NotSo.

One of my goals in life is to shoot more people on purpose than I do by accident. So far, so good.

Member #
    Liked
    3865 times
    For me that is funny because I am a dinosaur in that I do not have a cell phone, not twitter, no Facebook, no Snapchat! But I have been to that Dinner table!
    I am a Veteran, I am a Husband, Father, Grandfather, Great Grandfather.
    I was labeled a Deplorable, now I'm a Nationalist rather than a Globalist! As a USA Veteran I will proudly wear that to protect our Nation!
    When they can figure out how to legislate Morality and Conscience I will consider talking more gun laws.

Join the fun!

Supporting Member

Member #
    Liked
    2549 times
    Hmmm. Could be a sermon. We spend our time chasing objects. Maybe there is a real purpose to life and we should be seeking it instead.
    230JHP and WoodyUSSLUCE like this.

4. Remove Advertisements
    TaurusArmed.net
    Advertisements

Member #
    Liked
    7781 times
    So much truth in that video that is is unreal.