Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: 2019 Wisconsin Meet And Shoot

Member #
    Liked
    3458 times

2019 Wisconsin Meet And Shoot

2019 Wisconsin meet and shoot.

Going to start a thread here to roll with seeing as this is a new year. Last summer we didn't get much of a turnout to meet last July and I'm not sure if it was the date, the time of year or just general lack of interest. So I'd like to hear from anyone interested in a get together at some time during the coming year. Could be just a half day, whole day or a weekend if enough are up to it. At this time I would be willing to travel within the state. My thought is that a one day affair would most likely work best and not require a huge commitment.

So anyone interested post up some ideas or suggestions for when, where, how long and activities to try. BTW, any of our Illinois members want to do this I would be willing to travel northern Illinois to meet members.
    I am a Veteran, I am a Husband, Father, Grandfather, Great Grandfather.
    I was labeled a Deplorable, now I'm a Nationalist rather than a Globalist! As a USA Veteran I will proudly wear that to protect our Nation!
    When they can figure out how to legislate Morality and Conscience I will consider talking more gun laws.

Join the fun!

Super Moderator

Member #
    Liked
    35870 times
    Quote Originally Posted by kmw1954 View Post
    2019 Wisconsin meet and shoot.

Going to start a thread here to roll with seeing as this is a new year. Last summer we didn't get much of a turnout to meet last July and I'm not sure if it was the date, the time of year or just general lack of interest. So I'd like to hear from anyone interested in a get together at some time during the coming year. Could be just a half day, whole day or a weekend if enough are up to it. At this time I would be willing to travel within the state. My thought is that a one day affair would most likely work best and not require a huge commitment.