Seriously something wrong here.
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: Seriously something wrong here.

Member #
    Liked
    902 times

Seriously something wrong here.

This has been going on for over a month and is not getting better. To the point that it is almost impossible to post a response to any thread. Quote's now doesn't work and the keyboard response is getting ridicules. I can type in a letter and the delay is seconds at times or I get no response at all. Try and backspace to correct missing letters sometimes works and sometimes not at all. Lastly when I post a response most of the time it will not post up until I refresh the page. This is getting very frustrating.

There is nothing wrong with my computer either, it's this forum and only on this forum.
    777Driver likes this.
    I am a Veteran, I am a Husband, Father, Grandfather, Great Grandfather.
    I was labeled a Deplorable, now I'm a Nationalist rather than a Globalist! As a USA Veteran I will proudly wear that to protect our Nation!

Join the fun!

Member #
    Liked
    12309 times
    I've noticed a slight lag now and then in the forum, but nothing serious. If it gets too bad, I reboot my computer and all seems well again. What can I say, I don't spend a lot for my PCs and laptops.
    Duct tape. Ah, the possibilities!

Member #
    Liked
    920 times
    I have the same issues on my computer at work. My solution has been to try and limit myself to using my iPad when posts posting.

4. Remove Advertisements
    TaurusArmed.net
    Advertisements

Super Moderator

Member #
    Liked
    20115 times
    Quote Originally Posted by kmw1954 View Post