Member #
    Liked
    8 times

Red face How to Harden Lead for Reloading

I have been reloading for many years and thought I would give my formula for hardness. I use 3/4 lead and 1/4 hard lead shotgun shot. This combo leaves very little lead in your bore and makes the bullets quite hard, of course I mix alox to blend everything together.

Member #
    Liked
    1251 times