Drug labs
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree117Likes

Thread: Drug labs

Member #
    Liked
    969 times

Drug labs

Recently friends and family members have asked why after all these years did you decide to buy guns and take up shooting again. One reason is Here;
    Woman in 'serious' condition after meth operation ignites in Lake Geneva hotel | GazetteXtra

If you read to the bottom you will see that there have been 11 meth labs busted in the county in 2016 and one already this year. For me this is very close to home. Also last year there was a bust of a drug house that netted 30 arrests. In the house was found heroin, coke, pills and over 100 stolen guns.
    I am a Veteran, I am a Husband, Father, Grandfather, Great Grandfather.
    I was labeled a Deplorable, now I'm a Nationalist rather than a Globalist! As a USA Veteran I will proudly wear that to protect our Nation!

Join the fun!

Member #
    Liked
    2948 times
    Yep! Meth heads are the worst! Why? They often don't sleep for days at a time. Guess what they do with those extra hours...? It isn't good.

Stay safe & carry wherever you legally can.

Member #
    Liked
    2184 times
    We had a motel close here:

Methamphetamine shuts down another Oak Harbor business - seattlepi.com

and didn't reopen for years as the owners decontaminated the building room to room.

Ordinary citizens have no idea what goes on. Meth is a cancer that is eating our society inside out. I wish someone had an answer to it. Lock 'em up? Better start building more jails.
    Whatever adjective or verb comes to mind, I am...NotSo.

One of my goals in life is to shoot more people on purpose than I do by accident. So far, so good.

4. Remove Advertisements
    TaurusArmed.net
    Advertisements

JR
    Member #
    Liked
    8026 times